How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cavender Buick GMC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ernest, San Antonio, TX 30 Apr 2013
Well satisfied with Cavender Buick. Mr. Knight (Salesman) was extremely courtious and informative in all areas.
5 rate
Sylvia, San Antonio, TX 17 Apr 2013
This is the second Buick I bought from Manuel Guerra at Cavender and I am very pleased with the way I was treated then and now. I tried a local dealership and was not at all comfortable with the experience. I know what I want and Manual understoon that. Thank you Manual and Cavender Buick.
5 rate
Sylvia, San Antonio, TX 17 Apr 2013
This is the second Buick I bought from Manuel Guerra at Cavender and I am very pleased with the way I was treated then and now. I tried a local dealership and was not at all comfortable with the experience. I know what I want and Manual understoon that. Thank you Manual and Cavender Buick.
5 rate
Judy, San Antonio, TX 26 Apr 2012
I received your thank you letter for choosing Cavender Buick for the service on my Buick Enclave. You asked me to contact you if I was not “completely satisfied” with my service experience. I must tell you that I was more than “completely satisfied” I was amazed and appreciative. Marshall... Lane, my service representative, was wonderful. He came through for me when even ONSTAR couldn’t. I appreciate Cavender’s policy and all of Marchall’s help. Too often we complain and don’t praise. Thank you for your great customer service. I will continue to use Cavender for all of my vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Judy, San Antonio, TX 26 Apr 2012
I received your thank you letter for choosing Cavender Buick for the service on my Buick Enclave. You asked me to contact you if I was not “completely satisfied” with my service experience. I must tell you that I was more than “completely satisfied” I was amazed and appreciative. Marshall... Lane, my service representative, was wonderful. He came through for me when even ONSTAR couldn’t. I appreciate Cavender’s policy and all of Marchall’s help. Too often we complain and don’t praise. Thank you for your great customer service. I will continue to use Cavender for all of my vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Kevin, San Antonio, TX 07 Jan 2012
Dave, Thank you for making the new car experience so painless. You are a great resource because of your product knowledge, and you are an asset to the dealership because of your professionalism and “customer first” attitude.
5 rate
Kevin, San Antonio, TX 07 Jan 2012
Dave, Thank you for making the new car experience so painless. You are a great resource because of your product knowledge, and you are an asset to the dealership because of your professionalism and “customer first” attitude.
5 rate
Maria, San Antonio, TX 30 Dec 2011
Excellent Customer Service. Jennifer was a pleasure to work with!
5 rate
Maria, San Antonio, TX 30 Dec 2011
Excellent Customer Service. Jennifer was a pleasure to work with!
5 rate
John, San Antonio, TX 16 Dec 2011
I’m delighted with my purchase and the attention provided before, during and after sale.
5 rate